Other Staff

Latest Posts

Mohammed Pharos

Corporate Statutory Manager

mohammed@nlk.co.za

Sheryll Ramnarain

Tax Consultant

sheryll@nlk.co.za

Dawn Frankish

Tax Consultant

dawn@nlk.co.za

Jackie Moodley

Tax Consultant

jackiem@nlk.co.za

Ayesha Jhaveri

Senior Bookkeeper

ayesha@nlk.co.za

Sugenya Dhipnarain

Bookkeeper

sugenyap@nlk.co.za

Janelle Phalakdhari

Bookkeeper

JanelleP@nlk.co.za

Nickara Maharaj

Bookkeeper

nickaram@nlk.co.za

Sharlotte Naidoo

Bookkeeper

sharlotte@nlk.co.za

Persona Padayachee

Bookkeeper

Sonip@nlk.co.za

Deidre Ash

Debtors Administrator

accounts@nlk.co.za

Sue Dale

Personal Assistant

contact@nlk.co.za

Arshnie Singh

Administration clerk

arshnie@nlk.co.za

Lily Hayward

Receptionist

reception@nlk.co.za

NLK Trainee Accountants

Travis Venter

Arantxa Naidoo

Nikera Nanjee

Cacharel Wroots

Kreaska Mudaly

Alvina Raghubar

Ayanda Mpungose

Deepika Ragunandan

Kajal Mothilal

Letisha Naidoo

Nashlyn Pather

Neeraj Nundkissore

Justin Ducler Des Rauches

Jacques Du Randt

Delcine Moodley

Brandon Jarret

Angelina Moonsamy

Mikaela Buxton

Jarred Rai

Brandon De Souza

Juvita Khiamal

Emeshan Naicker

Siovahn Botha

Siobhan Cahill

Alister Naidoo

Carol-Ann Redding

Riaan van Rooyen

Shannice Nandhoo

Latest Posts