Staff

Latest Posts

NLK Bookkeeping

Kylie Slabbert

Kylie Slabbert

Accountant

Kylie@nlk.co.za

Nexia Levitt Kirson

Belinda Chidarikire

Accountant

Belinda@nlk.co.za

Sherryl Weyers

Sherryl Weyers

Accountant

sherrylw@nlk.co.za

NLK Tax

Ameena Lakhi

Ameena Lakhi

Tax Consultant

Ameena@nlk.co.za

Arshnie Singh

Arshnie Singh

Tax Administrator

Arshnie@nlk.co.za

Dawn Frankish

Dawn Frankish

Tax Consultant

Dawn@nlk.co.za

Sheryll Ramnarain

Sheryll Ramnarain

Tax Consultant

Sheryll@nlk.co.za

Nexia Levitt Kirson

Haseena Hoosen

Tax Consultant

HaseenaH@nlk.co.za

NLK Administration

Ayesha Jhaveri

Ayesha Jhaveri

Creditors Administrator

Ayesha@nlk.co.za

Nexia Levitt Kirson

Bron Nicholls

Personal Assistant

Reception@nlk.co.za

Deidre Ash

Deidre Ash

Debtors Administrator

Accounts@nlk.co.za

Nexia Levitt Kirson

Lauren Bradley

Trust Administrator

Lauren@nlk.co.za

Sue van Aardt

Sue van Aardt

Office Administrator

SueV@nlk.co.za

Outsourced Staff

Auditors on UK Secondment

Akhil Gokul

Akhil Gokul

Conrad Köhne

Conrad Köhne

Nexia Levitt Kirson

Michaela Williamson

Tatum Page

Tatum Page

Yuvna Naidoo

Yuvna Naidoo

Trainee Auditors

Audit Seniors

Nayna Narotam

Ronan Naude

Ronan Naude

Zareen Tariq

Cornelius Koch

Cornelius Koch

Asthika Amichand

Asthika Amichand

Clayton van Staden

Clayton van Staden

Kiara Ramdeen

Kiara Ramdeen

Nicola Marais

Nicola Marais

Ntandokazi Dlamini

Ntandokazi Dlamini

Philip Cox

Philip Cox

Tristan Lacon-Allin

Tristan Lacon-Allin

Yashmeek Harinand

Yashmeek Harinand

Adil Ramfol

Amanda Moodley

Amanda Moodley

Nikhil Reddy

Nikhil Reddy

Nurika Naicker

Nurika Naicker

Shahir Rajcoomar

Nexia Levitt Kirson

Naresh Devraj

Trainee Auditors

Audit Semi-Seniors

Alicia Koekemoer

Alicia Koekemoer

Dez-Ann Parkin

Dez-Ann Parkin

Gemma van Staden

Gemma van Staden

Georgie Maritz

Georgie Maritz

Kiasha Naicker

Pierre Fourie

Pierre Fourie

NLK_15_210623[1]

Riaan Botha

Shriya Balchand

Shriya Balchand

Tasmika Lutchman

Tasmika Lutchman

Trainee Auditors

Audit Juniors

Nexia Levitt Kirson

Alanada Laubscher

NLK_14_210623[1]

Anandi Strydom

Nexia Levitt Kirson

Caleb Naidu

Nexia Levitt Kirson

Delight Foroma

Nexia Levitt Kirson

Donna-Lee Rush

Kayla Dreyer

NLK_01_210623[1]

Leshaya Naidoo

Mfundo Lamula

Nexia Levitt Kirson

Mfundo Mcanyana

Nicole Naidoo

Nicole Naidoo

Peter Chuma

Nexia Levitt Kirson

Salmaan Shaikh

Nexia Levitt Kirson

Shivani Swinburne

Sohnal Neepal

Latest Posts