Other Staff

Latest Posts

Janelle Phalakdhari

Bookkeeper

JanelleP@nlk.co.za

Sheryll Ramnarain

Tax Consultant

sheryll@nlk.co.za

Dawn Frankish

Tax Consultant

dawn@nlk.co.za

Jackie Moodley

Tax Consultant

jackiem@nlk.co.za

Ayesha Jhaveri

Senior Bookkeeper

ayesha@nlk.co.za

Sugenya Dhipnarain

Bookkeeper

sugenyap@nlk.co.za

Arshnie Singh

Administration clerk

arshnie@nlk.co.za

Nickara Maharaj

Bookkeeper

nickaram@nlk.co.za

Persona Padayachee

Bookkeeper

Sonip@nlk.co.za

Deidre Ash

Debtors Administrator

accounts@nlk.co.za

Sue Dale

Personal Assistant

contact@nlk.co.za

Arshnie-Singh

Sue van Aardt

Receptionist

reception@nlk.co.za

2

Jan Moreford

Bookkeeper

jan@nlk.co.za

1

Roshni Chetty

Bookkeeper

roshni@nlk.co.za

NLK Trainee Accountants

Ayanda Mpungose

Deepika Ragunandan

Kajal Mothilal

Letisha Naidoo

Nashlyn Pather

Neeraj Nundkissore

Justin Ducler Des Rauches

Jacques Du Randt

Delcine Moodley

Brandon Jarret

Angelina Moonsamy

Siobhan Cahill

Jarred Rai

Brandon De Souza

Juvita Khiamal

Emeshan Naicker

Travis Venter

Carol-Ann Redding

Riaan van Rooyen

Shannice Nandhoo

Tatum Page

Alvina Raghubar

Alister Naidoo

Micaela Soobramoney

Kayleigh Davies

1

Farai Zingoni

2

Cornelius Koch

3

Kyle Walker

Chris Inman-Bamber

Latest Posts