Other Staff

Latest Posts

Nickara Maharaj

Accountant

nickaram@nlk.co.za

Sheryll Ramnarain

Tax Consultant

sheryll@nlk.co.za

Dawn Frankish

Tax Consultant

dawn@nlk.co.za

Jackie Moodley

Tax Consultant

jackiem@nlk.co.za

Ayesha Jhaveri

Senior Bookkeeper

ayesha@nlk.co.za

Arshnie Singh

Administration clerk

arshnie@nlk.co.za

Deidre Ash

Debtors Administrator

accounts@nlk.co.za

Arshnie-Singh

Sue van Aardt

Receptionist

reception@nlk.co.za

1

Sherryl Weyers

Accountant

sherrylw@nlk.co.za

2

Dominique Nolte

NLK Trainee Accountants

Kayleigh Davies

Juvita Khiamal

1

Farai Zingoni

2

Cornelius Koch

3

Kyle Walker

Siobhan Cahill

Shannice Nandhoo

Tatum Page

Alister Naidoo

Akash-Bhatt

Akash Bhatt

Asthika-Amichand

Asthika Amichand

Micaela Soobramoney

Riaan van Rooyen

Akhil-Gokul

Akhil Gokul

Astin van Rensburg

Astin van Rensburg

Jamie-Koen

Jamie Koen

Kayleigh-Dewrance

Kayleigh Dewrance

Carol-Ann Redding

Tafadzwa-Jaravaza---Website-picture

Tafadzwa Jaravaza

Tonderai

Tonderai Chichetu

Sheilistas-Gozho

Sheilistas Gozho

Tristan-Lacon-Allin

Tristan Lacon-Allin

Kaelyn-Mahendranath

Kaelyn Mahendranath

Nicola-Marais

Nicola Marais

Camelle-Moodley

Camelle Moodley

Clayton-van-Staden

Clayton van Staden

Conrad Kohne

Conrad Köhne

Hannah-Munnery

Hannah Munnery

1

Yuvna Naidoo

Rowan-Hutchinson

Rowan Hutchison

Ntandokazi

Ntandokazi Dlamini

Philip-Cox

Philip Cox

Rebekah-Reginald

Rebekah Reginald

Latest Posts