Other Staff

Latest Posts

Janelle Phalakdhari

Bookkeeper

JanelleP@nlk.co.za

Sheryll Ramnarain

Tax Consultant

sheryll@nlk.co.za

Dawn Frankish

Tax Consultant

dawn@nlk.co.za

Jackie Moodley

Tax Consultant

jackiem@nlk.co.za

Ayesha Jhaveri

Senior Bookkeeper

ayesha@nlk.co.za

Arshnie Singh

Administration clerk

arshnie@nlk.co.za

Nickara Maharaj

Bookkeeper

nickaram@nlk.co.za

Persona Padayachee

Bookkeeper

Sonip@nlk.co.za

Deidre Ash

Debtors Administrator

accounts@nlk.co.za

Arshnie-Singh

Sue van Aardt

Receptionist

reception@nlk.co.za

1

Roshni Chetty

Bookkeeper

roshni@nlk.co.za

NLK Trainee Accountants

Jarred Rai

Nashlyn Pather

1

Farai Zingoni

2

Cornelius Koch

3

Kyle Walker

Siobhan Cahill

Kayleigh Davies

Brandon De Souza

Juvita Khiamal

Emeshan Naicker

Christopher-1

Chris Inman-Bamber

Micaela Soobramoney

Shannice Nandhoo

Tatum Page

Alister Naidoo

Brandon Jarret

Angelina Moonsamy

Carol-Ann Redding

Riaan van Rooyen

Akhil-Gokul

Akhil Gokul

Astin van Rensburg

Astin van Rensburg

DynaLee-Govindasamy

DynaLee Govindasamy

Jamie-Koen

Jamie Koen

Kayleigh-Dewrance

Kayleigh Dewrance

Tafadzwa-Jaravaza---Website-picture

Tafadzwa Jaravaza

Tonderai

Tonderai Chichetu

Whitney

Whitney Govender

Sheilistas-Gozho

Sheilistas Gozho

Latest Posts